John Deere

View Larger Map

View Larger Map

Big Rapids, MI
18880 Northland Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307

Phone: (231) 796-6302
Toll Free: (800) 526-6262
Fax: (231) 796-6404

Lake City, MI
4363 South Morey Rd
Lake City, MI 49651

Phone: (231) 839-8660
Toll Free: (877) 999-7888
Fax: (231) 839-8665

Employees:
Joe Voelker Co-Owner
Sales & Service
(231) 796-6302
jvoelker@voelkerimplement.com

Mary Davison Co-Owner
Bookkeeper
(231) 796-6302
mdavison@voelkerimplement.com

Mark Salchert
Sales
(231) 796-6302
msalchert@voelkerimplement.com

David VanAlstine
Sales
(231) 796-6302
dvanalstine@voelkerimplement.com

Tim Voelker
Sales
(231) 796-6302
tvoelker@voelkerimplement.com

Scott Harris
Sales
(231) 796-6302
sharris@voelkerimplement.com

Doran Bittner
Parts Manager
(231) 796-6302
dbittner@voelkerimplement.com

Scott MacFarlane
Service Manager
(231) 796-6302
smacfarlane@voelkerimplement.com
Employees:
Bill Voelker
Sales
(231) 839-8660
bvoelker@voelkerimplement.com

Shawn Marcus
Sales
(231) 839-8660
smarcus@voelkerimplement.com

Scott Harvey
Sales
(231) 839-8660
sharvey@voelkerimplement.com

Mike Myers
Sales
(231) 839-8660
mmyers@voelkerimplement.com

Scott Vance
Parts Manager
(231) 839-8660
svance@voelkerimplement.com

Cliff Taylor
Shop Foreman
(231) 839-8660
ctaylor@voelkerimplement.com

Josh Eichenberg
Service Manager
(231) 839-8660
jeichenberg@voelkerimplement.com

Site Hosted By...TractorHouse®.com
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2014. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission.
TractorHouse®.com is a registered trademark of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Privacy Policy